IN MY OWN EXPERIENCE

My own experience with the Astral Realms…, and with unseen beings is extensive!

This is NOT something that I like to talk about, and I will not go into the hows, nor the whys at this time.  I will say that much like Cameron Day has described from HIS own personal experiences…, where he has found that there are beings on higher levels that are NOT what they purport to be…, I have found and experienced the very SAME THING!

I have been “communicated to”, by many beings who want my attention, and my support, only because I am so sensitive to their energy and telepathy that they can communicate with me easily.

I say that I am “communicated to”…, because it is not myself who initiate these contacts…, but the beings themselves.

Over two dozen years now I have been having this type of experience…, and I can say only one thing that has remained totally steady and stable in these communications with other beings.

Eventually…, they have ALL PROVEN THEMSELVES (without exception) to be liars!

Some of the most seemingly loving…, and caring beings (at first)…, once it was determined that I would not “serve them” nor take to heart their “teachings”…, and spread them around the world…, turned against me in ways that were as VICIOUS as anything I’ve ever seen.

Some of these beings have given a complete Dr. Jekyll and Mr. Hyde performance that is worthy of story book series.

If nothing else, the one thing that I have learned about the “BEYOND THE VEIL REALMS”…, is that you must be VERY CAREFUL about who you are communicating with…,  and that many beings existing there are EXPERT deception artists.

When they first come to you or contact you…, THEY ARE ALWAYS YOUR BEST FRIEND!

They say they love you…, they want to help you…, they give you lot’s of “information” (which may or may not be true).

But in the end…, there is ALWAYS a price for their help and their friendship…, and if you choose to peacefully walk your own way…, (and they feel they have invested alot of time into you)…, they will turn on you in some of the most ugly and vile ways you can imagine!

I have EXPERIENCED THIS first hand…., so I do know what I am talking about.

This is one of the many reasons that I caution people against Channeled Entities.

These beings sound loving…, even compassionate…, but one only need look just a little deeper at what they say…, and take it apart logically…, to see that they are anything but compassionate.

I wrote what I did about Harald’s Article…, because the story he tells about these guardian beings sounds very much like many of the beings I’ve also run into.

He apparently has not “pissed” them off yet, so they are still “helping” him to understand how it really is…, and feeding him (their version) of Earth’s History!

In that version…, human beings are totally responsible for all of the hate, and crap that has happened here on Earth…, and not “their mind control” or their meddling!

One day…, Harald might question these beings…, and stand up to them.   And if he does…, he just might see a very dark and possessive side to them.

My friends…, I ask you to think on these things!

Bradley

 

Leave a comment